Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: (Ressort Technik)
Oliver Tüngeler
mobil: +49 171 - 6555744
email: Oliver.Tuengeler@tc-bergen-enkheim.de

2. Vorsitzender: (Ressort Sport)
Carsten Hensel
mobil: +49 170 - 238 2280
email: Carsten.Hensel@tc-bergen-enkheim.de

Schatzmeister, Rechnungsempfänger:
Claudia Steinbrech
mobil: +49 173 - 743 0197
email: claudia.steinbrech@tc-bergen-enkheim.de

Schriftführer:
Werner Meyer
mobil: +49 172 - 692 8238

email: werner.meyer@tc-bergen-enkheim.de

Jugendsportwart:

Gunter Weiss & Nina Schenk

mobil: +49 1511 500 0976
email: Gunter.Weiss@tc-bergen-enkheim.de

mobil: +49 162 242 0011

email: Nina.Schenk@tc-bergen-enkheim.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Jan Brehm
mobil: +49 1511 - 171 8744
email: presse@tc-bergen-enkheim.de

Hier finden Sie uns:

TC Bergen-Enkheim e.V.
Bornweidstr. 29
60388 Frankfurt am Main

Telefon: +49 6109 34156

E-mail:   info@tc-bergen-enkheim.de

Flyer Tennishalle TC Bergen-Enkheim
TC-Bergen-Enkheim_FlyerHalle_20191125.pd[...]
PDF-Dokument [2.4 MB]